Data Dosen

Ir. Erna Yuliwati,MT, Ph.D
NIP 0228076701
Email deeyuliwati@gmail.com
Detail

Dr. Ir. Tri Kurnia Dewi, M.Sc
NIP 195207031983032000
Email tkdewi@yahoo.com
Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. H. M. Djoni Bustan, M. Eng
NIP 195603071981031010
Email djajashanta@yahoo.co.id
Detail

Prof. Ir. Riman Sipahutar, M.Sc., Ph.D.
NIP 195606041986021001
Email rimansipahutar@ft.unsri.ac.id
Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. Hj. Sri Haryati, DEA
NIP 195610241981032001
Email haryati_djoni@yahoo.co.id
Detail

Dr. Ir. Muhammad Faizal, DEA
NIP 195805141984031001
Email mfaizal1405@gmail.com
Detail

Dr. Ir. Syaiful, DEA
NIP 195810031986031003
Email syaiful_ananghasan@yahoo.co.id
Detail

Dr.Eng.Ir. M.Hatta Dahlan, M.Eng
NIP 195910191987111001
Email halogenated@hotmail.com
Detail

Prof. Ir. Subriyer Nasir, MS, Ph.D
NIP 196009091987031004
Email subriyer@unsri.ac.id
Detail

Dr.Ir.Hj. SusilaArita, R., DEA
NIP 196010111985032002
Email susila_arita@yahoo.com
Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. Muhammad Said, M.Sc
NIP 196108121987031003
Email saidm_19@yahoo.com
Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. Eddy Ibrahim, M.S
NIP 196211221991021001
Email Eddyibrahim838@yahoo.com
Detail

Dr. Dedi Rohendi, M.T
NIP 196704191993031001
Email Rohendi19@gmail.com
Detail

Hermansyah, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D.
NIP 197111191997021001
Email hermansyah@unsri.ac.id
Detail

Hj. Tuty Emilia Agustina, ST, MT, P.hD
NIP 197208092000032001
Email tuty_agustina@unsri.ac.id
Detail

Novia, ST., MT, Ph.D
NIP 197311052000032003
Email null@mail.com
Detail

Dr. Leily Nurul Komariah, ST, MT
NIP 197503261999032002
Email leilynurul@unsri.ac.id
Detail

Elda Melwita, ST, MT, PhD
NIP 197505112000122001
Email emelwita@gmail.com
Detail

Dr.rer.nat. Risfidian Mohadi, S.Si.,M.Si
NIP 197711272005011003
Email risfidian.mohadi@unsri.ac.id
Detail

Dr. Fitri Hadiah, ST.MT
NIP 197808222002122001
Email giftri@yahoo.com
Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. H. M. Taufik Toha, DEA
NIP 8864000016
Email taufik_toha@yahoo.com
Detail