Data Dosen

Dr. Ir. Tri Kurnia Dewi, M.Sc
Keahlian Lektor
Email tkdewi@yahoo.com
Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. H. M. Djoni Bustan, M. Eng
Keahlian Guru Besar
Email djajashanta@yahoo.co.id
Detail

Prof. Ir. Riman Sipahutar, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Keahlian Guru Besar
Email rimansipahutar@ft.unsri.ac.id
Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. Hj. Sri Haryati, DEA
Keahlian Guru Besar
Email haryati_djoni@yahoo.co.id
Detail

Dr. Ir. Muhammad Faizal, DEA
Keahlian Lektor Kepala
Email mfaizal1405@gmail.com
Detail

Dr. Ir. Syaiful, DEA
Keahlian Lektor
Email syaiful_ananghasan@yahoo.co.id
Detail

Dr.Eng.Ir. M.Hatta Dahlan, M.Eng
Keahlian Lektor Kepala
Email halogenated@hotmail.com
Detail

Prof. Ir. Subriyer Nasir, MS, Ph.D
Keahlian Guru Besar
Email subriyer@unsri.ac.id
Detail

Dr.Ir.Hj. SusilaArita, R., DEA
Keahlian Lektor Kepala
Email susila_arita@yahoo.com
Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. Muhammad Said, M.Sc
Keahlian Guru Besar
Email saidm_19@yahoo.com
Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. Eddy Ibrahim, M.S
Keahlian Guru Besar
Email Eddyibrahim838@yahoo.com
Detail

Dr. Dedi Rohendi, M.T
Keahlian Lektor
Email Rohendi19@gmail.com
Detail

Hermansyah, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D.
Keahlian Lektor Kepala
Email hermansyah@unsri.ac.id
Detail

Hj. Tuty Emilia Agustina, ST, MT, P.hD
Keahlian Lektor Kepala
Email tuty_agustina@unsri.ac.id
Detail

Novia, ST., MT, Ph.D
Keahlian Lektor Kepala
Email null@mail.com
Detail

Dr. Leily Nurul Komariah, ST, MT
Keahlian Assisten Ahli
Email leilynurul@unsri.ac.id
Detail

Elda Melwita, ST, MT, PhD
Keahlian Lektor
Email emelwita@gmail.com
Detail

Dr.rer.nat. Risfidian Mohadi, S.Si.,M.Si
Keahlian Lektor
Email risfidian.mohadi@unsri.ac.id
Detail

Dr. Fitri Hadiah, ST.MT
Keahlian Assisten Ahli
Email giftri@yahoo.com
Detail

Ir. Erna Yuliwati,MT, Ph.D
Keahlian Lektor
Email deeyuliwati@gmail.com
Detail

Prof. Dr. Ir. H. M. Taufik Toha, DEA
Keahlian Guru Besar
Email taufik_toha@yahoo.com
Detail